The UK

Things that I thought I missed about the UK:

1) Family

2) Friends

3) Cheap stuff

4) English Pubs

5) A Pint of cider

6) Skips & Quavers

7) Driving newer cars

8) Haribo & Haagen Dazs Ice cream

9) Shreddies & Shredded wheat

10) Manual Cars

Things I realised I had actually missed from the UK

1) Lee

2) Mum & Pops

3) Scotts Family

4) Tasha

5) Squeeze

6) Ruth

7) Getting to know Hannah (what a absolutely gorgeous new SIL I have)

8) Other Family

9) Other friends

although it was nice to eat, drink and visit the UK, turns out the only things I miss are people.

 

Leave a Reply

